Sunday, April 10, 2011

E-Awards Video

I had two tickets to the recent E-awards due to work, and I shot some footage. Here's the complitation for your viewing and listening pleasure :D

Huang Jing Lun, Derrick Hoh, Namcha, Sigma, Anthony Neely, Daydream, Serene Koong, Kewei, Freshman, Alien Huang, Kit Chan, Se7en, and Ella.

Will do up the blog entry another time!

No comments :

Post a Comment